欢迎来到

96BETS

亚洲顶尖信任品牌

马来西亚最佳在线赌场: 96Bets

马来西亚是其中一个极度接受在线赌场的领先的亚洲国家之一。线上赌场所提供的方便、拥有丰厚的奖金和多选择的支付方式是许多马来西亚居民喜欢在线上玩赌场投注的原因,比起上门光实体顾赌场要容易得多。96Bets是马来西亚领先的在线赌场之一,近年来吸引了大量的新用户。


谁是96Bets

96Bets是一个建立于马来西亚的在线赌场,它专注于简单使用和用户友好。这家在线赌场的设计简单明了,玩家很轻松就能找到他们要找的东西。网站的主菜单上显示所有主要的游戏种类,因此玩家可以快速浏览游戏种类,不会浪费大量时间寻找他们想要的游戏。

为什么96Bets是最棒的?

96Bets是目前最佳的在线赌场,主要有3个原因。


1. 他们与最顶级的游戏供应商合作

任何在线赌场的游戏质量主要因素是赌场所选择合作的游戏供应商。96Bets与领先的游戏供应商合作,包括 ... Asia Gaming、Microgaming、Pragmatic Play、SA Gaming、Mega88,以及更多。

2. 专业的客户支持

96Bets的客户支持团队是24/7待命的,他们会帮助处理玩家在游戏中所遇到的问题或任何其他网站功能的问题。要联络他们非常容易,因为他们可以通过Telegram、WhatsApp和微信联系。

3. 多选择的游戏选择

96Bets拥有数百种不同种类的游戏,因此玩家在该网站有多到数不完的选择。无论您是老手还是新玩家,您都会找到不同层次和种类的游戏,带给您乐趣趣。

96Bets安全吗?值得信赖吗?

在选择网上赌场平台时,大多数玩家都会考虑到的一件事就是网上赌场的安全和信赖度。96Bets是您在马来西亚里最安全和最值得信赖的在线赌场之一。原因有。

96Bets已获得多个国际赌场经营执照

96Bets在线赌场已经获得了世界上数一数二最值的在线赌博监管机构的执照。96Bets拥有的执照包括PAGCOR(菲律宾娱乐和游戏公司)、CEZA(卡加延经济特区)和FCLRC(第一卡加延休闲和度假公司)。

96Bets投注平台设有双因素身份验证

为了确保用户在使用该平台时的安全,96Bets在登录过程加入了双因素身份验证。这额外的安全措施完全消除恶意者获取客户的账号资料(用户名称和密码)时夺走账号控制权的机率。

在五年内,96Bets已服务超过数千名会员

96Bets已经建立了五年多,所以他们对这行业已非常熟悉,他们的经验也经过了检验。这个在线赌场的用户群每年都在增长,这也显示,在96Bets的注册会员也有邀请他们的朋友和家人加入。

展开

体育博彩

真人娱乐

老虎机

赛马博彩

彩票投注

96Bets平台上有哪些游戏选择?

96Bets有很多种类的游戏库,玩家在进入网站后可以选择所要的游戏。一些最受欢迎的游戏包裹。

体育博彩

96Bets的体育博彩有各种各样的游戏选择和诱人的赔率。无论您喜欢欧洲足球、NBA还是网球比赛,96Bets都能满足您的欲望,因为这些游戏都可以在他们的网站找到。

在线赌场

96Bets也有举办一系列的在线赌场游戏,许多玩家喜欢这一类的游戏,因为他们带给玩家真实的赌场体验。在这个网站,您会发掘到一些火红的在线赌场游戏,包括百家乐,轮盘,21点,还有更多。

在线老虎机游戏

今时今日,老虎机仍然是全世界所有赌场里最多人玩的游戏。多数玩家喜欢玩老虎机,原因是它的游戏规则非常直接,简单,如果您是新手,您很快就会上手。96Bets有超过1000种老虎机游戏,这都是由Pragmatic Play, Evolution Gaming, Mega88, NextSpin等供应商提供。

赛马博彩

赛马博彩在这世界上已有几个世纪的历史;而96bets拥有许多玩家都喜爱的最佳在线赛马博彩。如果您喜欢赛马,您一定会享受在这线上游戏博彩的体验,这些游戏是全天24/7都在进行的。

彩票 / 4D

如果您想赢大钱,那您需要选择玩彩票,这会比起其他在线赌场游戏有更高的赢率。这游戏完全取决于您的运气,但一旦您运气好,您所赢到的钱将能改变您的人生。

展开

如何加入96Bets在线赌场?

如要要享受成为96Bets会员的所有好处,您必须先跟我们创建一个账户。创建账户的程序如下。

1. 点击注册账号

在我们的网站,您会看到在标题菜单下有登录和注册的选项。如果您已经拥有账户,请选择登录选项,如果您还没有建立账户,请点击注册。

2. 填入个人资料

当您点击注册后,您将被转到一个新的网页,请输入您的个人资料。包括您的用户名称、密码、电话号码和推荐人ID(如果有的话)。一旦提供了相关资料,请点击注册完成程序。

3. 为钱包充值

现在您已是一个注册会员,您可以把资金存入您的钱包,然后开始游戏。目前的充值方式是以银行转账,但在未来会有更多的充值频道。您可以使用的银行转账服务包括RHB银行、CIMB银行和MBB银行。

4. 开始游戏

您现在可以开始玩游戏了,因为您已经把为您的钱包充值。请记住,在进行第一次充值后,您将获得高达150%充值数额的欢迎奖金,奖金将直接存入您的钱包。

需要帮助注册?
联系我们为您提供帮助。

  • 014-355 9696
  • @96B3TS

需要帮助注册?
联系我们为您提供帮助。

  • 014-355 9696
  • @96B3TS

Dream Big Win Big Collect every bet in one place.

© 2021 by 96BETS. 版权所有

Dream Big Win Big

Collect every bet in one place.

© 2021 by 96BETS. 版权所有

WELCOME TO

96BETS

Most Trusted Brand In Asia

The Best Gambling Site in Asia

Malaysia is among the leading Asian countries that have positively embraced online gambling. The convenience, generous bonuses, and friendly payment methods are among the reasons many Malaysians now prefer playing casino games online to visiting land-based casinos. 96Bets is one of the leading online casinos in Malaysia, and it has attracted a massive number of users in recent years.


What is 96Bets?

96Bets is a Malaysia-based online casino that was built with simplicity and user-friendliness in mind. This online casino has a straightforward design that makes it easy for players to find whatever they are looking for with just a few clicks. The website's main menu has all the major game categories pinned, so players can quickly browse through the games without wasting a lot of time.

Why 96Bets is the best?

96Bets is currently the best online casino because of 3 main reasons.


1. They Work with The Best Game Providers

The main factor that determines the quality of games you will find at any online casino are the game providers that the casino works ... with. 96Bets works with the leading game providers that include Asia Gaming, Microgaming, Pragmatic Play, SA Gaming, Mega88, and many more.

2. Reliable Customer Support

The customer support team at 96Bets is available 24/7 to attend to all the issues that players might face while playing games or using any other website functionalities. It is also very easy to contact them because they are available on Telegram, WhatsApp, and WeChat.

3. Wide Variety of Games

96Bets hosts hundreds of games available in different categories, so players have several options to choose from when they visit the site. Whether you are an experience or a new player, you will find a couple of games of varying fun and complexity.

Is 96Bets Safe and Trusted?

While choosing an online casino, one of the things that most players think about is whether the online casino they are about to choose is safe and trustworthy. 96Bets is one of the safest and most trustworthy online casinos you will find in Malaysia. Here is why.

96Bets Has Obtained Several International Gambling Licenses

This online casino has been licensed by some of the most trusted online gambling regulators in the world. The licenses that 96Bets has obtained include PAGCOR (Philippine Amusement and Gaming Corporation), CEZA (Cagayan Special Economic Zone), and FCLRC (First Cagayan Leisure and Resort Corporation).

96Bets Gambling Platform Has Integrated Two-Factor Authentication

To ensure users are safe while using the platform, 96Bets has added two-factor authentication into the logging process. This extra layer of security eliminates the possibility of one losing control over their accounts when a malicious person lands on their login details (username and password).

96Bets Has Served More Than Thousands of Members Over the Five Years

96Bets has been around for over five years, so they know exactly what to do, so it has been tested. The fact that this casino's userbase is growing every year clearly shows that players who register with 96Bets take an extra step to invite their friends and family to also join.

SHOW MORE

Sports

Casino

Slots

Racing

Lottery

What Are the Games Available in 96Bets?

96Bets has a wide variety of game options that players can choose from when they visit the websites. Some of the most popular game categories available include.

Sport Betting

The sports betting section of 96Bets has a wide variety of games and attractive odds. Whether you love European football, NBA, or tennis competitions, 96Bets has got you covered because all these games are available for betting on their website.

Live Casino

96Bets also hosts a wide range of live casino games that many players love because they give you that real casino experience. Some of the popular live casino games you will find on this site include Baccarat, Roulette, Blackjack, and many more.

Online Slots

Slots are by far still the most played game at all casinos in the world. People love slots for their simplicity and straightforward rules that make it quite simple to get started if you are new to gambling. 96Bets has over 1000 slots that are provided by brands like Pragmatic Play, Evolution Gaming, Mega88, NextSpin, and many more.

Horse Racing Betting

Horse racing betting has been around for centuries; 96bets the best online version that lots of players love. If you love horse racing, you will surely enjoy the experience of placing bets on these virtual games that is available 24/7.

Lottery / 4D

If you want to win big, you will have more chances when you play lottery games than any other online casino game. These games absolutely depend on luck, but once you win, the money you will go home with will change the rest of your life.

SHOW MORE

How to Join 96Bets Member?

To enjoy all the benefits that come with being a member of 96Bets, you will have to create an account with us first. The procedure for creating your account is as follow.

1. Click Register

While on our website, you will see the login and register options just below the header menu. If you have an account with us already, choose the login option, but if you have no account, click register.

2. Fill In Details & Done

When you click register, you will be redirected to a new webpage to input your personal details. The required details include your desired username, password, phone number, and referral ID (if you have one). Once the relevant information has been provided, please register to finish the procedure.

3. Deposit Funds into Wallet

Now that you are a registered member, you can deposit funds to your wallet to get started playing games. The present deposit method is bank transfer, however in the near future more options will be introduced. The banks you can use include RHB Bank, CIMB Bank, and MBB Bank.

4. Start Gaming

You can start playing now that you have placed money into your wallet. Remember, after making your first deposit, you will earn a welcome bonus of up to 150% of the deposit, and it will be credited to your wallet.

Need help for registration?
Contact us to assist you.

  • 014-355 9696
  • @96B3TS

Need help for registration?
Contact us to assist you.

  • 014-355 9696
  • @96B3TS

Dream Big Win Big Collect every bet in one place.

© 2021 BY 96BETS. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

Dream Big Win Big

Collect every bet in one place.

© 2021 by 96BETS. All Rights Reserved.